DIEGO OCHOA,

Case Worker

d.ochoa@rmelp.org

Our Staff

jUANA ORTEGA,

Director of Programs

j.ortega@rmelp.org

We are exceedingly blessed by the staff at the Mission.

Darlene Domingue,

Case Worker Supervisor

d.domingue@rmelp.org

Gorge Sigales,

Case Worker

j.sigales@rmelp.org

Bobby Valdiviez,

Case Worker

b.valdiviez@rmelp.org

Michelle Aguilar,

Volunteer Coordinator

m.aguilar@rmelp.org

Alexis Mendoza,

Job Search Coordinator

a.mendoza@rmelp.org

Connie quarles,

Chief Financial Officer

c.quarles@rmelp.org

Jenny Haynes,

Community Engagement Director

j.haynes@rmelp.org

Jim Pettit,

Director of Operations

j.pettit@rmelp.org

Blake w. barrow,

Chief Executive Officer

b.barrow@rmelp.org

Murray Van Gundy,

Chaplain

m.vangundy@rmelp.org

Victoria Hunter,

Donor Relations

vhunter@rmelp.org

We serve over 300 meals a day.

Did you know you can provide a meal for just $1.50?