Our Staff

jUANA ORTEGA,

Director of Programs

j.ortega@rmelp.org

We are exceedingly blessed by the staff at the Mission.

Connie quarles,

Business Manager

c.quarles@rmelp.org

Jim Pettit,

Director of Operations

j.pettit@rmelp.org

Blake w. barrow,

CEO

b.barrow@rmelp.org

Bobby Valdiviez,

Case Worker

b.valdiviez@rmelp.org

Michelle Aguilar,

Volunteer Coordinator

m.aguilar@rmelp.org

Alexis Mendoza,

Job Search Coordinator

a.mendoza@rmelp.org

Darlene Domingue,

Case Worker Supervisor

d.domingue@rmelp.org

Diego Ochoa,

Case Worker

d.ochoa@rmelp.org

Murray Van Gundy,

Chaplain

m.vangundy@rmelp.org

Jorge Sigales,

Case Worker

j.sigales@rmelp.org

Jennifer Haynes,

Director of Marketing

j.haynes@rmelp.org